Look Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now! It’s Anthony Award-Winning Crime Novelist Hilary Davidson.

Hilary Davidson

Hilary Davidson won both the Anthony Award and the Crimespree Award for her first mystery novel, The Damage Done. Her latest, The Next One to Fall, was published earlier this year.

You can find out more about Hilary here. And if you haven’t read her work, this would be a good time to start.

Cliff Walk is the second novel in my series featuring Liam Mulligan, an investigative reporter at a dying Providence, R.I., newspaper. The first, Rogue Island, won the Edgar and Macavity Awards, and reviewers are calling Cliff Walk even better. You can purchase both books here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s