Look who’s reading “Cliff Walk” now! It’s acclaimed crime novelist Thomas Perry!

Tom is the author of the Jane Whitefield novels, which I have always admired.  You can find out more about him here.
Cliff Walk is the second novel in my crime novel series featuring Liam Mulligan, an investigative reporter for a dying newspaper in Providence, R.I.  The first book, Rogue Island, won both the Edgar and Macavity awards and was a finalist for the Shamus, Anthony, and Barry Awards.
You can find both Mulligan books here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s