Look Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now! It’s Mystery Writer Brad Parks

Brad’s a fine writer and a great guy. You can learn more about him here.

Cliff Walk is the sequel to Rogue Island, winner of both the Edgar and Macavity Awards. Reviewers love Cliff Walk, with most of the calling it even better than the first novel in the series. You can purchase the books here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s