Look Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now! It’s Crime Novelist Rebecca Cantrell

Rebecca Cantrell

Rebecca Cantrell is the author of the Hannah Vogel mysteries, which are set in in Berlin in the 1930s. Her work has won the Bruce Alexander Award and the Macavity Award, and her latest novel, A City of Broken Glass, is getting rave reviews.

You can learn more about Rebecca here.

Cliff Walk is the second book in my series featuring Providence, R.I., investigative reporter Liam Mulligan.  The first, Rogue Island, won the Edgar Award and the Macavity Award and was a finalist for the Shamus, Barry and Anthony Awards. Reviewers are calling Cliff Walk even better. You can purchase print, e-book, and audio editions of the Mulligan novels here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s