Look Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now! It’s Thriller Writer Sean Chercover

Sean Chercover

Sean Chercover once worked as a private investigator in Chicago and New Orleans, so he’s a man who knows what he’s writing about. He is the author of a bunch of anthologized short stories and three gritty crime novels:  Big City Bad Blood, Trigger City, and the recently released The Trinity Game.

His work has earned him the Anthony, Shamus, CWA Dagger, Dilys, Crimespree, Gumshoe and Lovey awards. You can learn more about him here.

Cliff Walk is the second crime novel in my series featuring Providence, R.I., investigative reporter Liam Mulligan. The first, Rogue Island, won the Edgar Award and the Macavity Award. Reviewers say Cliff Walk is even better.  You can purchase the Mulligan novels here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s