Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now? It’s Mystery Writer Hank Phillippi Ryan

Hank Phillippi Ryan

Hank Phillippi Ryan is the author of four mystery novels including her brand new one, The Other Woman. And she’s darned good.

Want proof?  Her work has won the Agatha Award. And the Anthony Award. And the MaCavity Award.

Despite her literary success, she hasn’t quit her day job as an investigative reporter at the NBC TV affiliate in Boston. That’s a good thing, because she’s great at that too. Her journalism, which has changed laws and sent bad guys to prison, has won 27 Emmys and ten Edward R. Murrow awards.

You can learn more about Hank here.

Cliff Walk is the second novel in my series featuring Liam Mulligan, an investigative reporter at a dying Providence, R.I., newspaper. The first, Rogue Island, won the Edgar Award and the MaCavity Award. Reviewers are calling Cliff Walk even better. You can purchase the Mulligan novels here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s