Look Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now! It’s Screen Writer and Novelist Heywood Gould

Heywood Gould and his wife Patricia

Heywood Gould is the author of thirteen books and nine screenplays including “Fort Apache–the Bronx,” “Boys from Brazil,” “Cocktail,” and “Rolling Thunder.”

You can learn more about Heywood here.

Cliff Walk is the second crime novel in my series featuring Liam Mulligan, an investigative reporter at a dying Providence, R.I., newspaper. The first, Rogue Island, won the Edgar Award and the Macavity Award. Reviewers say Cliff Walk is even better.


About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s