Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now? Mystery Novelist Jan Burke!

Jan Burke

Jan Burke, whose ten novels include the Irene Kelly series, has won the Edgar Award, the Agatha Award, and two Macavity Awards for her work.

You can learn more about Jan here.

Cliff Walk is the second hard-boiled novel in my series featuring Providence, R.I., investigative reporter Liam Mulligan. The first, Rogue Island, won the Edgar Award and the Macavity Award and was a finalist for the Shamus, Anthony, and Barry Awards, Reviewers say Cliff Walk is even better. You can buy the Mulligan novels here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s