Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now? It’s Thriller Writer John Sandford.

John Sandford

John Sandford, a Pulitzer Prize-winning journalist before he turned to fiction, is the author of 31 thrillers, virtually all of which have made the New York Times best-seller list.

His next book, Mad River, will be available in October. You can learn more about John here.

Cliff Walk is the second hardboiled crime novel in my series featuring Liam Mulligan, an investigative reporter at a dying Providence, Rhode Island newspaper. The first, Rogue Island, won the Edgar Award and the Macavity Award and was a finalist for the Anthony, Barry, and Shamus Awards. Reviewers say Cliff Walk is even better. You can purchase the Mulligan crime novels here.


About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s