Who’s Reading “Cliff Walk” Now? It’s Mystery Writer Maggie Sefton.

Maggie Sefton

Maggie Sefton is the author of two fine series, the Kelly Flynn mysteries and the Molly Malone mysteries. You can learn all about her here.

Cliff Walk is the second novel in my series featuring Providence, R.I. investigative reporter Liam Mulligan.  The first won both the Edgar and Macavity Awards and was a finalist for the Anthony, Shamus, and Barry Awards. Reviewers are calling Cliff Walk even better. You can purchase the books here.

About Bruce DeSilva

Crime Novelist
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s